Why governance should be part of every marketing digital strategy

20 April, 15:30 CEST, 09:30 EDT, 17:30 GST, duration: 30-40 minutes 

Every marketing manager will agree: getting your organization aligned with your digital strategy can be hard. Who do you need in your team? How will they communicate and align? What agencies do you need and how do you manage them? How do you make sure everybody stays “on trend”?

 

Governance is the way forward 

 

The solution: add a governance layer to your digital strategy. In a hands-on video #dlwebinar on April 20th, Delaware Digital will show you how governance can make you gain speed, effectiveness and credibility.  

 

This is what you will learn  

 

> How will governance make your digital strategy better?  

> What are the must-do’s? What are the nice-to-haves?  

> How to make new friends in your organization  

> How to keep governance lightweight and tangible  

> My roadmap is ready, what next?  

Ok, great. Let me in!

A hands-on video webinar with 2 client cases

Our speakers will share their best practices on how you can integrate governance in your digital marketing strategy.

Learn from the good, the bad and the ugly our speakers encountered and kick-start your own projects.

"Add a governance layer to your digital strategy"

Register now

> #dlwebinar 2017 
> Date: 20 April 
> Time: 15:30 CEST, 09:30 EDT, 17:30 GST 
> Duration: 30-40 minutes
> Check this Slideshare to get inspired!

delaware webinar on governance from Delaware Digital on Vimeo.